机会

成为
客户

工作室与其合作伙伴一起,在产品设计、品牌设计、建筑设计、时尚以及室内设计、平面设计和数字设计等业务领域提供创意服务。

工作室遵循公平分享原则,为创作者提供公平的报酬和荣誉。 与此同时,全球品牌和制造商也能轻松和蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室技能娴熟的创意人才和设计师取得联系。

加入
DESIGNERS TRUST

想分享您的设计和技能? 加入我们的 Designers Trust 平台。

作为一名设计师,让自己的作品受到关注和发挥自己的技能从未如此简单。 只需创建您的个人档案,即可开始上传您的设计概念或参与我们的设计竞赛。

共同
创作人

作为共同创作人,您有机会被指派参与设计工作室客户的项目。 您将获得所有收入(包括项目产生的版税)的 1/3。

此外,您还可以向 Designers Trust 提交自己的设计概念。作为工作室的共同创作人,您有机会被分配到平台的特定设计项目中,您将获得项目产生的所有收入(包括版税)的一半。

当您的项目公开后,您将有权在推广自己的业务时使用共同创作人的参考资料。

品牌
大使

作为蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室的品牌大使,你将负责为客户和工作室牵线搭桥。

我们将通过以下方式为您提供支持 例如提供宣传材料、邀请参加会议等。 您将从签订的每份和您相关的客户协议中获得一定比例的设计费和版税收入。

实习

蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室每年提供数量有限的实习机会。 您将被 分配到各种设计项目中,在资深设计师和蒂莫西-雅各布-延森教授的指导下,在丹麦的设计工作室或通过远程进行实习工作。

根据您的设计能力,您有可能在实习期间成为共同创作人。 完成实习后,您将有权在您的作品集中使用有关实习的参考资料。

如果您想与我们合作,或对蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室的工作机会有任何问题,请 联系我们

TIMOTHY JACOB JENSEN STUDIOS - Hejlskovvej 106 - 7840 Hoejslev - Denmark © 2024 TIMOTHY JACOB JENSEN STUDIOS

OPPORTUNITIES

ASSOCIATED
CLIENT

Together with its associates, the studio provides creative services within the business areas of product design, brand design, architecture and fashion as well as interior, graphic and digital design.

The studio operates by a fair-share principle, offering creatives fair compensation and credit for their work. At the same time, global brands and manufacturers get easy access to skilled creative talents and design expertise curated by Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios.

JOIN THE CREATIVE
MARKETPLACE

The Creative Marketplace is established by the award-winning designer Timothy Jacob Jensen to realise his vision of changing the design industry.

The platform offers creatives an unique opportunity to realise their potential and get fair compensation and credit for their work. At the same time, global brands and manufacturers get easy access to skilled creative talents and design expertise.

ASSOCIATED
CO-CREATOR

As Co-creator you can submit your own design concepts to The Creative Marketplace or have the opportunity to be assigned to specific projects for some of our regular design studio customers.

You will receive 1/3 of all income including royalties generated by the project. When your project goes public, you will be entitled to use the co-creator reference in the promotion of your own business.

ASSOCIATED BRAND
AMBASSADOR

As associate brand ambassador for Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios, you will be responsible for the perfect match making between clients and the studio.

We will support you by providing sales materials, participating in meetings, etc. You will be paid a percentage of design fee and royalties for each closed associate client agreement.

ASSOCIATED
INTERNSHIP

Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios offers a limited number of internship openings per year. You will be assigned to various design projects and work under the supervision of senior designers and professor Timothy Jacob Jensen in the design studio in Denmark.

Depending on your design skills, you may become an associate co-creator during your internship. Having completed your internship, you will be entitled to use the reference to the internship in your portfolio.

If you would like to work with us, or have questions about the opportunities at Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios,  please contact us. 

TIMOTHY JACOB JENSEN STUDIOS - Hejlskovvej 106 - 7840 Hoejslev - Denmark © 2019 TIMOTHY JACOB JENSEN STUDIOS