丹麦独特厨房品牌的品牌重塑

简介

自 1979 年以来,Boform 公司雄心勃勃的建筑师和技艺高超的木匠为斯堪的纳维亚家庭提供了独一无二的厨房和室内解决方案。 实用的设计和出色的木工工艺,加上对木材、天然石材、贵金属、漆面和精美饰面的创新使用,是 Boform 低调优雅的精髓所在。

2020 年,蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室受邀重塑 Boform 品牌,以突出其卓越的建筑成就,使其历久弥新。

此次合作由首席设计师蒂莫西-雅各布-延森、高级艺术总监及平面设计师兼品牌顾问 Rikke Boe Nielsen、平面设计师兼用户体验/用户界面设计师 Francisc-Norbert Vicze 和数字设计师 Mimi Berbova 主导。

品牌振兴:精致简约

兢兢业业的建筑师和毫不妥协的工匠之间的互动是 Boform 的精髓所在。 Boform 重新焕发活力的品牌形象基于对 Boform 厨房和室内设计背后独特工艺的认可,这种工艺由其创始人 Ove Skou 创立,并一直沿用至今。

品牌形象采用了极简主义风格,通过精致的摄影、色调统一的色彩、艺术化的图像裁剪和建筑线条,构成了植根于丹麦建筑和工艺的真实视觉语言。 先进印刷技术的使用为 Boform 的传播增添了触觉元素,以彰显其对每个品牌接触点细节的执着追求。

品牌振兴工作以《Boform 品牌指南》的形式展开,其目的是在为 Boform 开发和设计传播解决方案时,为相关人员提供品牌工具,以实现强大、一致和统一的品牌形象。

图片目录

作为品牌重塑过程的一部分,蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室协助 Boform 实施品牌形象重塑。

其中一个项目是设计 Boform 的图片目录,该目录从 2021 年开始在丹麦、挪威和英国的 Boform 展厅出售。 目录清晰地反映了品牌重塑的过程,图形元素和印刷技术的结合概括了 Boform 的精致简约。

目录由 Rikke Boe Nielsen与建筑师Line Frier合作设计

在此体验电子版目录:

网站设计

Boform 网站也巧妙地采用了这一品牌重塑,网站设计精美,展示了Boform 建筑师和木匠的精选作品。 该网站采用简单的响应式结构,抓住了 Boform 的精髓:精致简约。

该网站由Francisc Norbert ViczeMimi Berbova与建筑师 Line Frier 合作设计。

点击此处访问 Boform 网站

最新文章

REBRANDING OF EXCLUSIVE DANISH KITCHEN BRAND

Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Introduction

Since 1979, Boform’s ambitious architects and highly skilled carpenters have provided exclusive kitchen and interior solutions for Scandinavian homes. Functional design and outstanding carpentry combined with innovative usage of woods, natural stone, precious metals, lacquer and beautiful veneer are the essence of Boform’s understated elegance.

In 2020, Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios were asked to revitalise the Boform brand to emphasize their exceptional architectural accomplishments, designed to last through generations.

The collaboration was led by Chief designer Timothy Jacob Jensen; Senior Art director, Graphic designer & Brand advisor Rikke Boe Nielsen; Graphic & UX/UI designer Francisc-Norbert Vicze and Digital designer Mimi Berbova.

Brand revitalization: Sophisticated simplicity

The interaction between dedicated architects and uncompromising craftsmen is the essence of Boform. Boform’s revitalised brand identity is based on the recognition of the unique craft behind Boform’s kitchen and interior designs, which was established by its founder Ove Skou and still practised by the brand to this day.

The brand identity embraces ultra-minimalism that through sophisticated use of refined photography, tone-in-tone colours, artistic image cropping and architectural lines makes up an honest visual language rooted in Danish architecture and craftsmanship. Use of advanced printing techniques adds tactile elements to Boform’s communication to underpin their dedication to details in every brand touch points.

The brand revitalisation was delivered in form of Boform Branding Guidelines, which purpose is to supply branding tools for associates when developing and designing communication solutions for Boform with the aim is to achieve a strong, consistent and unified brand identity.

Image catalogue

As part of the re-branding process, Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios assists Boform in the implementation of the revitalised brand identity.

One of the projects was to design Boform’s image catalogue, which was available in Boform’s showrooms in Denmark, Norway and United Kingdom from the beginning of 2021. The catalogue is a clear reflection of the rebranding where a combination of graphic elements and printing techniques sums up Boform’s sophisticated simplicity.

The catalogue was designed by Rikke Boe Nielsen in collaboration with architect Line Frier.

Experience the e-version here:

Design of website

The re-branding has delicately been transferred to Boform’s website, which is designed around beautiful imagery featuring selected works by Boform’s architects and carpenters. The site is developed on a simple responsive structure that captures the essence of Boform: Sophisticated simplicity.

The website was designed and developed by Francisc Norbert Vicze and Mimi Berbova in collaboration with architect Line Frier.

Visit Boform’s website here

recent posts

REBRANDING OF EXCLUSIVE DANISH KITCHEN BRAND

Since 1979, Boform’s ambitious architects and highly skilled carpenters have provided exclusive kitchen and interior solutions for Scandinavian homes. In 2020, Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios were asked to revitalise the Boform brand to emphasize their exceptional architectural accomplishments, designed to last through generations.