蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室
隐私政策

Timothy Jacob Jensen 工作室重视您的隐私,并承诺保护您的个人数据。我们的目的是在以下情况下处理您的个人数据:(i) 当您访问本网站时;(ii) 当您对我们的服务提出询问时;(iii) 当您通过本网站与我们互动时;(iv) 当我们在创意仓库评估您提交的项目时;和/或 (v) 当您作为客户、顾客、业务联系人、合作伙伴等与我们互动时。

1.我们是谁

蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室是一家现代设计公司,由首席设计师兼教授蒂莫西-雅各布-延森创立。 蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室为全球品牌、公司和组织提供设计、品牌、平面设计、建筑、时尚和室内设计领域的解决方案。

公司名称: Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios A/S
公司根据丹麦法律注册,公司注册号为:41248572,住所为:Hejlskovvej 106, 7840 Højslev, Denmark:Hejlskovvej 106, 7840 Højslev, Denmark. 您可以随时通过以下电子邮件地址与我们联系:

legal@timothyjacobjensen.com

info@timothyjacobjensen.com

4.我们将您的数据传输给谁

出于管理和优化客户或业务关系的目的,您的个人数据可能会被转移或以其他方式与 Timothy Jacob Jensen 工作室的附属机构共享。 如果蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室进行重组,包括合并、收购、分立以及一般的任何重组操作,也可能会转让该信息。

只有在向您提供产品或服务所必需时,我们才会将个人数据传输给第三方。 在这种情况下,这些第三方不得在向您提供产品或服务所必需的范围之外使用这些数据。 在任何跨境传输的情况下,我们都会确保个人数据得到充分保护。 您可以与我们联系,要求获得这些保障措施的副本。

2.我们收集的关于您的个人数据

个人数据是指可以识别个人身份的任何类型的数据或信息。 当然,这不包括匿名数据。 Timothy Jacob Jensen 工作室可能会收集和储存以下信息。

联系数据包括邮寄地址、电子邮件地址、电话号码、Skype ID 和其他虚拟联系信息。 身份数据,包括姓、名、个人头衔、职务等详细信息 技术数据包括 IP 地址、浏览器类型和版本、时区设置、浏览器插件、您用来访问我们网站的设备的操作系统 使用数据,包括用户如何使用我们网站的信息 其他数据,如私人客户的账户信息等。

5.数据安全

我们已采取技术和组织措施,防止您的信息被意外或非法删除、共享、公布、丢失或受损,或最终落入未经授权者手中、被滥用或以其他违反丹麦、欧洲和国际法律的方式处理。 除此以外,我们只允许有必要的员工和相关专业人员(设计师、品牌大使)访问您的个人数据。 他们只会在我们的指示下处理您的个人数据,并在遵守法律条文的前提下极其谨慎地处理您的个人数据,而且他们有保密的义务。

3.我们如何收集数据

我们收集的关于您的数据可以通过各种方式进行登记和跟踪。
1.直接方式:这意味着作为用户,您可以与公司进行直接交流和通信,您可以提交您的个人和职业信息,以便成为蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室的合作伙伴,或者您只需与我们的工作室就各种主题进行交流。

2.自动技术或互动:当您接触我们的网站时,我们可能会自动收集有关您的设备和/或您在我们网站上的浏览行为和模式的技术数据。 这种行为数据的收集是通过我们网站上的 cookies、服务器日志或类似技术完成的。 请注意,您作为用户已同意收集信息,您有权拒绝或禁用全部或部分浏览器 cookie。 关于我们网站使用的 cookie 和数据分析技术,请访问我们的 cookie 政策页面: https://timothyjacobjensen.com/timothy-jacob-jensen-studios-cookie-policy/

3.第三方分析提供商:我们从 Google Analytics 接收有关网站访问者的技术数据。 这些信息并不能识别特定的人,相反,这些信息传达了我们用户的浏览风格模式以及其他与我们网站浏览相关的数据,如在我们网站上花费的时间、访问的页面等。 请注意,作为用户,您可以随时访问以下网站,选择退出谷歌分析(Google Analytics)对所有网站的跟踪: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

处理依据:蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室以合法权益为处理依据,收集第 3 段所述信息,并根据《一般数据保护条例》第 6 条第 1 款(f)项将其用于本政策所述目的。6, 1 (f) of the General Data Protection Regulation.收集上述个人数据符合蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室的合法权益,因为这是提供和改善向您提供的服务所必需的。蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室还根据《个人信息保护法》第 6(1)(a)条进行处理。当以同意为处理理由时,蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室还将依据《一般数据保护条例》第 6 (1) (a) 条进行处理,并依据《一般数据保护条例》第 6 (1) (b) 条进行处理。当处理是履行合同所必需时,则依据《一般数据保护条例》第 6 (1) (b) 条。

6.我们保存您的数据的期限

当然,我们只会在必要时保留您的个人数据和信息,以实现我们收集数据和信息的目的,包括满足任何法律、会计或报告要求。 为了确定您的数据的保留期限,我们会仔细考虑您的信息和数据的数量、性质和敏感性,以及任何未经授权的使用或披露可能对您的个人或职业福祉造成的潜在风险和损害比例。 原则上,蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室保留数据的时间不会超过绝对必要的时间。 不过,您的数据可能会被保存和/或存档一段有限的时间,最长不超过 2 年(除非法律义务或法规要求或允许更长的保存期)。

7. 您的法律权利

使用权 您有权访问我们处理的有关您的信息,并有权获得有关我们处理您的个人数据的某些补充信息。

更正权 您有权要求更正和补充关于您的任何错误信息。 例如,可以提供更多信息。

删除权 在某些情况下,您有权要求删除有关您的信息。 这包括收集或处理信息的目的不再需要此类信息,或者处理此类信息属于非法行为。

限制处理的权利 在某些情况下,您有权限制对您个人数据的处理。 这意味着,除了存储之外,我们不能以任何其他方式处理信息。

反对权 您有权在任何时候以您的具体情况为由,反对我们对您的个人数据进行合法处理。

数据可携带权 在某些情况下,您有权以结构化、常用和机器可读的格式获取您提供的个人数据,并有权不受阻碍地将这些个人数据传输给另一个数据控制者。

撤销同意的权利 您有权随时撤销对个人数据处理的同意。 但是,请注意,在撤回之前,这并不生效。 因此,在您撤销同意之前,这不会影响我们处理您个人数据的合法性。

您可以在丹麦数据保护局的网站上了解有关您的权利的更多信息。
如果您想主张一项或多项权利,请通过legal@timothyjacobjensen.com联系我们。
请注意,处理申请的时间可能会有所不同,最长可能需要 30 天。 如对我们处理您的个人数据有任何投诉,请联系 丹麦数据保护局(丹麦语:Datatilsynet) Carl Jacobsens Vej 35 DK-2500 瓦尔比 电子邮件: dt@datatilsynet.dk

不过,在联系当地监管机构之前,我们希望有机会处理您的任何疑虑或意见或建议。 因此,在这方面请先联系我们,我们将尽最大努力处理出现的任何问题、疑虑或麻烦。 请注意,我们保留随时更新本隐私政策的权利,以跟上当前的法规。

本隐私政策最后更新于 2020 年 5 月 13 日。

TIMOTHY JACOB JENSEN STUDIOS - Hejlskovvej 106 - 7840 Hoejslev - Denmark © 2023 TIMOTHY JACOB JENSEN STUDIOS

TIMOTHY JACOB JENSEN STUDIOS
PRIVACY POLICY

At Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios we value your privacy and we are committed to protecting your personal data.  The purpose is to process your personal data (i) when you visit this website,(ii) when you create inquire about our services, (iii) interact with us through this website, (iv) we evaluate your submitted project in our Creative Warehouse and/or (v) when you interact with us as a customer, client, business connection, cooperative partner etc. 

1.WHO WE ARE

Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios is a modern design house founded by chief designer and professor Timothy Jacob Jensen. Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios provides solutions for global brands, companies and organisations in the fields of design, branding, graphic design, architecture, fashion and interior design. Company name: Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios A/S Company is registered under the Danish law with the following company registration number: 41248572 and has its residence at: Hejlskovvej 106, 7840 Højslev, Denmark. You can always contact us on the following email address: legal@timothyjacobjensen.com / info@timothyjacobjensen.com

4.WHO WE TRANSFER YOUR DATA TO

Your personal data may be transferred or otherwise shared with Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios affiliates, for purposes of management and optimization of the customer or business relationship. It may also be transferred in case of a reorganization of Timothy Jacob Jensen Studio, including merger, takeover, de-merger, and in general any reorganization operation.

We may transfer personal data to third parties when and only when it is necessary to provide the product or service to you. In such cases, these third parties are prohibited to use these data beyond what is necessary to provide those product or service to you. In any case where cross-border transfer is done, we ensure that adequate protection is guaranteed for personal data. You may request access to a copy of these safeguards by contacting us.

2.THE PERSONAL DATA WE COLLECT ABOUT YOU

Personal data, means any kind of data or information an individual from which that person can be identified. This of course does not include data that has been anonymized. The following information might be collected and stored by Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios.

Contact data which includes details such as postal address, email address telephone numbers, Skype ID and other virtual contact information. Identity data which includes details such as first, last name(s), personal title(s), job title(s) Technical data which includes IP addresses, browser types and versions, time zone settings, browser plugins, operating systems of the device you are using to access our website from Usage data which includes information about how you as the user use our website Other data, e.g. account information if you are a private customer etc.

5.DATA SECURITY

We have taken technical and organizational measures to prevent your information being accidentally or illegally deleted, shared, published, lost or impaired or to end up in the hands of unauthorized persons, misused or otherwise treated in violation of the Danish, European and International laws. In addition to this, we limit access to your personal data to those employees and associated professionals (designers, brand ambassadors) who are in the need to know. They will only process your personal data on our instructions and with the utmost care and respect to the letter of the law and they are subject to a duty of confidentiality.

3.HOW WE COLLECT THE DATA

The data we collect about you can have various ways of being registered and tracked.
1. Direct way: this means that you as the user have direct communication and correspondence with the company where you submit your personal and professional details in the purpose of becoming either an associate with Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios or you simply have a line of communication with our studio on various topics.

2. Automated technologies or interactions: As you come into contact with our website, we may automatically collect technical data about your equipment and / or your browsing actions and patterns on our website. This collection of behavioural data is done through the use of cookies on our websites, server logs or similar technologies. Please note that you as the user give your consent for the collecting and that you are entitled to refuse, or to disable all or some browser cookies. With respect to the technologies that our website uses for cookies and data analytics please to our cookie policy page here: https://timothyjacobjensen.com/timothy-jacob-jensen-studios-cookie-policy/

3. Third party analytics providers: We receive technical data from Google Analytics about our visitors on our website. This information does not identify anyone in particular, rather this information conveys patterns in the browsing style of our users and other browsing on our website related data such as time spent on our website, pages accessed etc. Please note that as the user you can at any time opt out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites by visiting: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Grounds for processing: Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios relies on the legitimate interests processing ground to collect the information set out in paragraph 3 and use it for the purposes set out in this policy according to art. 6, 1 (f) of the General Data Protection Regulation. It is in Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios’s legitimate interests to collect such items of personal data listed above because this is necessary in order to provide and improve the services that are offered to you. Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios also base the processing on Art. 6 (1)(a) of the General Data Protection Regulation when the ground for processing is a consent and base the processing on Art. 6 (1)(b) of the General Data Protection Regulation when the processing is necessary for the performance of a contract.

6.HOW LONG WE KEEP YOUR DATA

We will of course only retain your personal data and information as long as it is necessary to fulfill the purpose for which we collected it for, including the purpose of satisfying any legal, accounting, or reporting requirements. In order to determine the retention period of your data, we take into careful consideration the amount, nature and the sensitivity of your information and data, the potential risk and the proportion of the damage that any unauthorized use or disclosure might have on your personal or professional well being. As a rule Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios will not retain data longer than it is absolutely necessary. Your data may however be stored and/or archived for a limited period, which shall not exceed 2 years of time (unless legal obligations or regulations require or allow a longer retention period).

7.YOUR LEGAL RIGHTS

Right of access You have a right to access the information we process about you and to receive certain additional information about our processing of your personal data.

Right to rectification You have the right to obtain rectification and supplement any incorrect information about you. This may for instance be by providing additional information.

Right to erasure In certain situations, you have the right to obtain erasure of information about you. This includes when such information is no longer required for the purposes for which it has been collected or processed, or if the processing of such information is illegal.

Right to restriction of processing In certain situations, you have the right to restrict the processing of your personal data. This means that we cannot process the information in any other way than storage.

Right to object You have the right to object, at any time, for reasons relating to your specific situation, against our otherwise legal processing of your personal data.

Right to data portability In certain situations, you are entitled to obtain the personal data provided by you in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format and to transmit such personal data to another data controller without hindrance.

Right to withdraw consent You are at any time entitled to withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal data. However, please be aware that this does not take effect until the time of such withdrawal. Consequently, it does not affect the legality of our processing of your personal data until the time when you withdraw your consent.

You can read more about your rights on the Danish Data Protection Agency’s website.
If you want to claim one or several rights, please contact us at legal@timothyjacobjensen.com
Please note that the processing time for your request can vary and it may take up to 30 days. Any complaints regarding our processing of your personal data may be lodged with: The Danish Data Protection Agency (in Danish: Datatilsynet) Carl Jacobsens Vej 35 DK-2500 Valby E-mail: dt@datatilsynet.dk

We would however appreciate the chance to deal with any of your concerns or comments or suggestions before contacting your local supervisory authority. So in this respect please contact us first and we will do our best to handle any occurring issues, concerns or problems. Please note that we reserve the right to update this Privacy Policy at any time to keep up with current regulations.

This Privacy Policy was last updated on May 13, 2020.
Scroll to Top