蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室
使用条款

法律通告

本网站由 Timothy Jacob Jensen 工作室创建、拥有和维护。 公司根据丹麦法律注册,总部位于 Hejlskovvej 106, 7840 Højslev, Denmark. T本网站的主要目的是提供有关蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室、其服务、作品集、客户、业务合作伙伴以及访问者在工作室可能获得的机会的一般信息。 在进入或浏览本网站或以其他方式使用其内容时,您应采取必要的预防措施,以确保您选择使用的任何内容不含病毒,并且不会以其他方式损坏或干扰您的计算机运行。

免责声明

除非另有明确规定,本网站及其所有材料和内容均以 “原样 “和 “现有 “为基础提供。 蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室 在此,本公司明确否认任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于适销性、适用于任何特定用途或不侵权的暗示保证。 蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室不保证本网站、材料和内容将满足您的要求,将在不间断或安全的基础上提供,或您在本网站上或通过本网站获得的任何材料或内容的质量将满足您的期望,蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室不对可能通过本网站传播的任何错误、病毒、特洛伊木马负责。

请注意,如果您从本网站下载任何材料或内容,请自行斟酌并承担风险。 对于因下载任何此类材料或内容而导致的计算机系统损坏或数据丢失,您应自行承担责任。

您对本网站的使用

本网站上的所有内容(包括但不限于代码和软件、文本、设计、图形、标识、图标、图像、音频剪辑、下载、界面)均为蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室、其许可方和/或其内容提供方的专有财产,并受全球版权、商标和其他适用法律的保护。 您可以访问、下载、存储、在您的计算机上显示、查看、收听、复制和打印 Timothy Jacob Jensen 在本网站上发布或广播或通过本网站提供下载的材料和内容,但仅限于个人、信息和非商业用途,前提是您不得修改或删除您访问、复制、下载或打印的材料上出现的任何版权、商标或其他所有权声明,并且不得分发或转让此类材料和内容。 明确禁止以任何其他方式使用本网站的内容,包括但不限于修改、分发、传输、上传、许可或创建衍生作品,以及从本网站获取的任何材料、信息、软件、产品或服务或其部分内容。 蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室、其许可方和/或内容提供方目前保留并将保留对本网站所提供材料的全部和完整所有权。 蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室既不保证也不表示您使用本网站的资料不会侵犯第三方的权利。

作为使用本网站的条件之一,您不得将本网站用于本使用条款或任何适用法律所非法或禁止的任何目的。

信息的准确性和完整性

尽管我们已尽合理努力确保本网站内容的完整性、准确性和更新,但并不提供任何明示或暗示的保证或陈述。

蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室不承担任何因进入或浏览本网站或使用其内容而造成的直接或间接损失的责任,包括但不限于任何间接损失。

本网站上的资料仅供一般参考,在未咨询更准确、更完整或更及时的主要信息来源的情况下,不应将其作为决策的唯一依据。 我们保留随时修改本网站内容的权利,但没有义务更新网站上的任何信息。 您同意,您有责任监控本网站的变更。

知识产权和版权声明

本网站  上使用的所有图像、文本或其他内容均可能受版权保护,并为蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室或其客户和/或业务合作伙伴所有或使用。 所展示的产品还可能受其他知识产权的保护,包括蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室或其客户直接拥有的设计、专利和相应的申请。 未经蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室和/或其客户的特别许可,不得使用本网站上的任何知识产权或材料。 蒂莫西-雅各布-延森工作室及其业务合作伙伴还有权对任何侵犯其知识产权的行为进行持续监控和即时起诉。

第三方网站链接

为方便访问者和用户,本网站或应用程序可能会链接到由第三方拥有和运营的其他网站,这些网站并非由 Timothy Jacob Jensen 工作室拥有或维护。 然而,即使此类第三方与蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室有直接关联,蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室也无法控制这些链接网站,所有这些网站都有独立于蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室的隐私和数据收集惯例及法律政策。 因此,蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室不对任何链接网站的材料或内容负责,也不对此类网站的材料或内容的内容或准确性作出任何陈述。 访问和使用此类第三方网站的风险完全由您自己承担。

隐私政策

蒂莫西-雅各布-詹森工作室尊重您的隐私权,并制定了隐私保护政策。 如需了解更多信息,请参阅 Timothy Jacob Jensen 工作室
隐私政策
. 本网站收集的任何个人信息都将按照 Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios 的以下规定处理
隐私政策
.

接受条款

使用或访问 Timothy Jacob Jensen 工作室网站(以下简称 “网站”),即表示您同意这些条款和条件(以下简称 “条款”)。 Timothy Jacob Jensen 工作室可自行决定随时修改这些条款,而无需提前通知您。 这些修订在网上发布后,如果您继续使用或访问本网站,即受其约束。

联系

如果您对这些使用条款有任何疑问,请通过以下方式联系 Timothy Jacob Jensen 工作室
info@timothyjacobjensen.com
如果您有任何其他问题,请通过以下方式联系我们
www.timothyjacobjensen.com
本使用条款最近更新于 2019 年 8 月 12 日。

TIMOTHY JACOB JENSEN STUDIOS - Hejlskovvej 106 - 7840 Hoejslev - Denmark © 2024 TIMOTHY JACOB JENSEN STUDIOS

TIMOTHY JACOB JENSEN STUDIOS
TERMS OF USE

LEGAL NOTICE

This website is constructed, owned and maintained by Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios . The company is registered under Danish law and having its seat in Hejlskovvej 106, 7840 Højslev, Denmark. The main purpose of this website is to provide general information about Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios, its services, its work portfolio, its clients, business partners and the opportunities that visitors might have at the studio. When entering or browsing this site or otherwise using its content you should take necessary precautions to ensure that whatever you choose to use is free of viruses and may not otherwise damage or interfere with the operations of your computer.

DISCLAIMER

Except where otherwise expressly provided, this site and all materials and content therein are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios hereby expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for any particular purpose, or non infringement. Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios makes no warranty that the site, materials and content will meet your requirements, will be available on an uninterrupted or secure basis, or that the quality of any materials or content obtained by you on or through the site will meet your expectations  and Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios will not be liable for any bugs, viruses, trojan horses, which may be transmitted through the website.

Please note that if you download any material or content from this site, you do so at your own discretion and risk. You are responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of data that results from the download of any such material or content.

YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE

All content on this site (including but not limited to, code and software, text, designs, graphics, logos, icons, images, audio clips, downloads, interfaces) is the exclusive property of and owned by Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios, its licensors, and/or its content providers, and is protected by copyright, trademark and other applicable laws worldwide. You may access, download, store, display on your computer, view, listen to, copy, and print the materials and content that Timothy Jacob Jensen publishes or broadcasts on this site or makes available for download through the site for your personal, informational and non-commercial use, provided you do not modify or delete any copyright, trademark or other proprietary notice appearing on the material you access, copy, download or print, and further provided that you do not distribute or transfer such materials and content. Any other use of content on the site, including but not limited to the modification, distribution, transmission, uploading, licensing, or the creation of derivative works from, any material, information, software, products or services or portions thereof obtained from the site, is expressly prohibited. Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios, its licensors and/or content providers currently retain and shall retain full and complete ownership and title in and to the materials provided on this site. Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios neither warrants nor represents that your use of materials on this site will not infringe the rights of third parties.

As a condition of your use of the site, you will not use the site for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms of Use or any applicable laws.

ACCURACY AND COMPLETENESS OF INFORMATION

Whilst reasonable effort is made to assure that the content of this site is complete, accurate and updated, no warranty or representation, neither express nor implied, is given.

Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios does not accept any kind of liability for direct or indirect damage, including, but not limited to, any consequential damage, resulting from entering or browsing this site or using its content.

The material on this site is provided for general information only, and should not be relied upon or used as the sole basis for making decisions without consulting primary, more accurate, more complete or more timely sources of information. We reserve the right to modify the contents of this site at any time, but we have no obligation to update any information on the site. You agree that it is your responsibility to monitor changes to the site.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND COPYRIGHT NOTICE

All used images, text or other content  on this site may be subject to copyright, and is either owned or used by Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios or its clients and / or business partners. Products shown may also be subject to other intellectual property rights, including designs, patents and corresponding applications owned by directly by Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios or its clients. No license is given to use any of these intellectual property rights, or materials found on this website without specific consent given by Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios and/or its clients. Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios and its business partners are also entitled to and take the right to constantly monitor and instantly prosecute any infringement of its intellectual property rights.

LINKS TO THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

As a convenience to visitors and users, this website or app may link to other sites owned and operated by third parties and not owned or maintained by Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios. However, even if such third parties are directly affiliated with Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios, Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios has no control over these linked sites, all of which have separate privacy and data collection practices and legal policies independent of Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios. Therefore Timothy Jacob Jensen studios is not and shall not be responsible for the materials or content of any linked sites and does not make any representations regarding the content or accuracy of materials or content on such sites. Accessing and using such third party sites is entirely at your own risk.

PRIVACY POLICY

Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios respects your Privacy, and has developed a policy to address privacy concerns. For more information, please see Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios Privacy Policy. Any personal information collected on this site will be treated in accordance with Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios Privacy Policy.

ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS

By using or visiting a Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios website (the “Website”), you agree to these terms and conditions (the “Terms”). Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios may, in its sole discretion, revise these Terms at any time without advance notice to you. You are bound by such revisions by continuing to use or visit the Website after they are posted online.

CONTACT

If you have any questions regarding these Terms of Use, please contact Timothy Jacob Jensen Studios at info@timothyjacobjensen.com If you have any other questions, contact information is available at www.timothyjacobjensen.comThese Terms of Use were last updated on August 12, 2019.

 

Scroll to Top